Ray Charles Legends of Soul: Ray Charles

Legends of Soul: Ray Charles
10% OFF
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  GFAK
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 27, 2006
  • Label: Time Life


  • 1.I Got a Woman
  • 2.It Should've Been Me
  • 3.Mess Around
  • 4.Don't You Know
  • 5.A Fool for You
  • 6.This Little Girl of Mine
  • 7.Drown in My Own Tears
  • 8.Rockhouse (Parts 1 and 2)
  • 9.Hallelujah, I Love Her So
  • 10.Ain't That Love
  • 11.Lonely Avenue
  • 12.My Melancholy Baby
  • 13.Swanee River Rock (Talkin' 'Bout That River)
  • 14.Talkin' 'Bout You (Live)
  • 15.Let the Good Times Roll
  • 16.'Deed I Do
  • 17.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 18.Don't Let the Sun Catch You Cryin'
  • 19.(Night Time Is) The Right Time
  • 20.What'd I Say (Parts 1 and 2)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ray Charles

Product Info:

  • UPC: 610583142723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)