Aretha Franklin Legends of Soul

Legends of Soul
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JWQE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Time Life


  • 1.Chain of Fools
  • 2.I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)
  • 3.(You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman
  • 4.Respect
  • 5.Don't Play That Song
  • 6.Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • 7.Baby, I Love You
  • 8.Angel
  • 9.Something He Can Feel
  • 10.Spanish Harlem
  • 11.Think
  • 12.Freeway of Love
  • 13.Call Me
  • 14.The House That Jack Built
  • 15.Jump to It
  • 16.Until You Come to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
  • 17.Rock Steady
  • 18.Share Your Love with Me
  • 19.(Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone
  • 20.Day Dreaming

Product Description:

20 of her best songs including: Chain of Fools, I Never Loved A Man, Natural Woman, REspect, Freeway of Love, Jump To It, Day Dreaming, etc.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Aretha Franklin

Product Info

  • UPC: 610583031829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)