Charles Wright My Love Affair With Doo-Wop

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.0
1 rating
List Price: $15.97
SALE PRICE: $12.95
You Save: $3.02 (19% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZCW 20043

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Million $ Worth Mem


  • 1.Be Fair
  • 2.Eternally
  • 3.You Cheated
  • 4.I'm Without A Girlfriend
  • 5.I'll Give You Time
  • 6.Doo-Wop Man
  • 7.You Threw It All Away
  • 8.You Babe
  • 9.Lonely Again
  • 10.Sot Hot
  • 11.Is It Real
  • 12.Let Me Make Love To You
  • 13.Good Nite My Love
  • 14.He Gives Me Peace

Product Description:

Personnel: Charles Wright (guitar, piano, synthesizer, drums, bell, background vocals); G-Mack, Dewey Terry, David Townsend, Cecil Womack (guitar); Tony Coleman (piano, synthesizer, bell, background vocals); Ernie Freeman, Clydeen Jackson, Michael Stanton, Hence Powell (piano); Clarence Bell (synthesizer, bell); Bryony James, Fred Alexander, Choya Jones, Abraham Mills, Scott "Pistol" Crockett, Paul Humphreys (drums); Cynthia Bass, Julia Tillman, Vertrice Williams, Smith Charles Everidge, Ronnie Rucker, Omalean Heard, Kym Foley, Jimmy Pipkins, Ernie Rouse, Patti Austin, Terry Young, Tim Owens, Tony Hicks, Earl Buffington, Rudy Copeland, Brenda Lee Eager (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Charles Wright.
Recording information: A Million $ Memories; Eve-Jim; United/Western.
Photographer: Eric Glenn.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Charles Wright

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 49,200
  • UPC: 758794200433
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Doo Wop genre: