Charles Wright Music For the Times We Live In

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MDWM 2002

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Million $ Worth Mem


  • 1.Make Love To You
  • 2.Let's Make Love, Not War
  • 3.Unseen Dirt
  • 4.Express Yourself
  • 5.You Babe
  • 6.Storybook
  • 7.The Day The Lord Has Made
  • 8.Happy Song
  • 9.If All Men Are Truly Brothers
  • 10.I'll Give You Time
  • 11.The Guilty Party
  • 12.Peace Be Still
  • 13.A Real Difference
  • 14.Loving You Is Oh! So Easy

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Freda Sinclair.
Arranger: Charles Wright.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Charles Wright

Product Info:

  • UPC: 758794200242
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item