Bill Bruford Bill Bruford's Earthworks - Video Anthology, Volume 2 - 1990s

Bill Bruford's Earthworks - Video Anthology,
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  KW6J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 25 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Summerfold Uk
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - English
  • Additional Products:
    • 12-Page Booklet
  • Tracks:
    1. Up North
    2. All Heaven Broke Loose - a. Psalm b. Old Song
    3. Stromboli Kicks
    4. Bridge Of Inhibition
    5. Emotional Shirt
    6. Candles Still Flicker In Romania's Dark
    7. Nerve
    8. Pigalle
    9. Never The Same Way Once
    10. Some Shiver While He Cavorts
    11. Bridge Of Inhibition

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

This volume gathers material from the 1990s. Previously unreleased concert footage from Germany, Japan, and Belgium makes up the second half of the 2-volume anthology. Performances from 1991 through 1999 illustrate the jazz group's evolution from electronic through acoustic styles.

Plot Keywords:

Drummers | Drums | Jazz | Jazz Fusion | Music (General) | Music Videos | Rock Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Movie Categories:
Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Bill Bruford

Product Info

  • UPC: 604388690022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)