Tania Maria Happiness (2-CD)

Happiness (2-CD)
1 rating
Price: $18.88
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  9WRC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 20, 2000
  • Label: Recall Records Uk

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Yatra-Ta
  • 2.It's Not For Me to Say
  • 3.Chiclete Com Banana
  • 4.Vem P'ra Roda
  • 5.Tranquility
  • 6.2 A.M.
  • 7.Cry Me a River
  • 8.Lost in Amazonia
  • 9.Sementes
  • 10.Graines & Seeds
  • 11.Nega
  • 12.It's All Over Now

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You've Got Me Feeling Your Love
  • 2.Love Explosion
  • 3.The Rainbow of Your Love
  • 4.Dear Dee Vee
  • 5.Happiness
  • 6.Ta Tudo Certo
  • 7.Minha Mae
  • 8.Amie Demais
  • 9.Funky Tamborim
  • 10.Vem P'ra Roda
  • 11.Fiz a Cama Na Varanda

Product Description:

Digitally Remastered Double CD with Extensive Liner Notes.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Tania Maria

Product Info

  • UPC: 636551426121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)