Al Di Meola One of These Nights

Al Di Meola - One of These Nights
11 ratings
Only 5 copies left
Sale: $17.96
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.95
You Save: $5.14 (26% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  YEQ6
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Featuring Ernie Adams, Gumbi Ortiz, Mario Parmisano, Sturcz String Quartet
  • Al Di Meola Biography
  • The Making of One Of These Nights
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 56 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: February 15, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Inakustic
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 4.0 - English
    • Stereo - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Making Of
  • Interactive Features:
    • Interactive Menus
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Biographies
  • Tracks:
    1. Innamorata
    2. Misterio
    3. Azzurra
    4. Orient Blue
    5. Rhapsody of Fire
    6. This Way Before
    7. One Night Last June
    8. Fugatta
    9. Libertango
    10. Beyond the Mirage
    11. Egyptian Danza

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Description by

One Of These Nights was a very special event - a night which conjured up memories of the legendary "Friday Night In San Francisco." Pianist Mario Parmisano and the two master drummers, Ernie Adams and Gumbi Ortiz, were, as always, a perfectly tuned partnership, and Hungary's Sturcz String Quartet gave the music an exceptional quality. Masterful solos, humorous dialogues and fascinating dynamics between the musicians rounded off this live recording, a stroll through Al Di Meola's rich repertoire. A truly magical concert!

Product Description:

Powerful jazz fusion and Latin acoustic guitarist Al DiMeola started in the influential fusion band "Return to Forever" with keyboardist Chick Corea in 1974, then went solo, recording with various musicians such as John McLaughlin, Paul Simon, and Dave Matthews before more or less leaving fusion to concentrate on acoustic work. This live concert, captured in Germany on May 17, 2004, features 17 songs, including "Orient Blue," "This Way Before," "Beyond the Mirage," "Fugatta," "Innamorta," "Rhapsody of Fire," "One Night Last June," "Libertango," "Egyptian Danza," "Azzurra," and "Misterio."


  • 1.Innamorata [DVD]
  • 2.Misterio [DVD]
  • 3.Azzurra [DVD]
  • 4.Orient Blue [DVD]
  • 5.Rhapsody of Fire [DVD]
  • 6.This Way Before [DVD]
  • 7.One Night Last June [DVD]
  • 8.Fugatta [DVD]
  • 9.Libertango [DVD]
  • 10.Beyond the Mirage [DVD]
  • 11.Egyptian Danza [DVD]


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Al Di Meola

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 120,790
  • UPC: 707787700177
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)