UFO Best of UFO: Gold Collection

Best of UFO: Gold Collection
10% OFF
Rating 3.9
13 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  EMII 852967
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.Doctor Doctor
  • 2.Only You Can Rock Me
  • 3.Let It Roll
  • 4.Shoot Shoot
  • 5.Let It Rain
  • 6.When It's Time To Rock
  • 7.Rock Bottom
  • 8.Love To Love
  • 9.High Flyer
  • 10.Can You Roll Her
  • 11.Pack It Up (And Go)
  • 12.Hot & Ready
  • 13.This Time
  • 14.Long Gone
  • 15.Young Blood
  • 16.Lonely Heart

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Chris White .
The Best of UFO is a 16-track compilation covering most of the band's biggest hits and most enduring tunes, duplicating some (but not all) of 1992's Essential UFO. While it's debatable whether a new best-of was needed, since Essential did its job pretty well, there's no denying that this is a very good collection in its own right, and a perfect starting point. ~ Steve Huey

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.9
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for UFO

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724385296727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item