Scorpions Live Bites

Live Bites
12 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.72 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.26 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YEH9
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Island / Mercury

Entertainment Reviews:

Q - 5/95, p.112
3 Stars - Good - "...well recorded, pristinely performed and emotionally-wracked when needed..."


  • Buy for $1.291.Tease Me Please Me
  • Buy for $0.992.Is There Anybody There
  • Buy for $1.293.Rhythm Of Love
  • Buy for $0.994.In Trance
  • Buy for $0.995.No Pain No Gain
  • Buy for $0.996.When The Smoke Is Going Down
  • Buy for $0.997.Living For Tomorrow
  • Buy for $0.998.Concerto In V
  • Buy for $0.999.Alien Nation
  • Buy for $0.9910.Crazy World
  • Buy for $1.2911.Wind Of Change
  • Buy for $0.9912.Edge Of Time - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.9913.Heroes Don't Cry - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.9914.White Dove - (previously unreleased)

Product Description:

Personnel: Klaus Meine, Rocq-E-Harrell (vocals); Rudolf Schenker, Matthias Jabs (guitar, acoustic guitar, 12-string guitar, background vocals); Herman Rarebell (keyboards, drums); Luke Herzog (keyboards); Ralph Rieckermann (upright bass, background vocals); Fred White , Linda McCrary, Alfie Silas, Rick Nelson (programming).
Audio Mixers: Ronald Prent; Erwin Musper; Albert Boekholt.
Recording information: Goodnight L.A. Studios; Scorpio Sound Studio, Germany; Wisseloord Studio, Hilversum, The Netherlands.
Photographer: Fernando Aceves.
As the title suggests, Live Bites is a collection of live tracks from the Scorpions, recorded at a time (between 1988 and 1995) when they weren't at the top of their form, despite the hit single "Winds of Change." There are occasional highlights that might make the CD worthwhile for the band's most dedicated fans. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Scorpions

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,486
  • UPC: 731452688927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)