Riot Riot Live

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.6
10 ratings
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MTB 14011

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 16, 1993
  • Label: Metal Blade


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Angel
  • 3.Do It Up
  • 4.Road Racin'
  • 5.White Rock
  • 6.Warrior
  • 7.Narita
  • 8.Tokyo Rose
  • 9.Overdrive
  • 10.Rock City
  • 11.Back On The Non-Stop
  • 12.Kick Down The Wall
  • 13.Train Kept Rollin'
  • 14.Road Racin'

Product Description:

Personnel: Guy Speranza (vocals); Rick Ventura, Mark Reale (guitar); Sandy Slavin (drums).
Audio Remasterers: Eddy Schreyer; Eddy Shreyer.
Recording information: Donnington Park, England; Hammersmith Odeon; London, England; Monsters Of Rock, Castle Donnington.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Riot

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 116,784
  • UPC: 039841401127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item