Ratt Ratt & Roll 81-91

Ratt & Roll 81-91
61 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  YEG6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Atlantic


  • 1.Tell The World
  • 2.You Think You're Tough
  • 3.Round And Round
  • 4.Wanted Man
  • 5.Back For More
  • 6.Lack Of Communication
  • 7.Lay It Down
  • 8.You're In Love
  • 9.Slip Of The Lip
  • 10.Dance
  • 11.Body Talk
  • 12.Way Cool Jr.
  • 13.I Want A Woman
  • 14.Lovin' You's A Dirty Job
  • 15.Shame Shame Shame
  • 16.Givin' Yourself Away
  • 17.One Step Away
  • 18.Heads I Win, Tails You Lose
  • 19.Nobody Rides For Free

Product Description:

RATT N' ROLL 8191 includes one previously-unreleased track, "Nobody Rides For Free."
Ratt: Stephen Pearcy (vocals); Warren DeMartini, Robin Crosby (guitar); Juan Croucier (bass); Bobby Blotzer (drums).
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Personnel: Juan Croucier (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, 12-string guitar, slide guitar, bass guitar); Robbin Crosby (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar); Warren DeMartini (vocals, guitar, 12-string guitar, slide guitar, bass guitar); Bobby Blotzer (vocals, drums, percussion); Stephen Pearcy (vocals).
Audio Remasterer: Bob Ludwig.
Photographer: Dennis Keeley.
Unknown Contributor Role: Bob Ludwig.
With the success of such L.A. pop metal bands as Quiet Riot and Motley Crue in the early 1980s, record labels went back to this musical 'hotbed' and signed a second wave of California rockers. Ratt became one of the most popular of the bunch. The band's pop metal revealed an affinity for party hearty, shout-along anthems, but Ratt focused more on its pop side (something Bon Jovi would explore as well). The nineteen track compilation, RATT N ROLL 8191, contains all the Ratt favorites you could wish for, such as "Round and Round," "You Think You're Tough," "Back for More," "Lay it Down," and "Way Cool Jr." If you were to own a single Ratt album, RATT N ROLL 8191 would be your best bet.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 61 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ratt

Product Info

  • UPC: 075678226021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)