The Lemon Pipers Love Beads and Meditation

Love Beads and Meditation
3 ratings
Only 5 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YEFH
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 6, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Rev-Ola

Entertainment Reviews:

Mojo (Publisher) - 9/01, p.123
"...There's enough evidence here that The Lemon Pipers had the makings of a credible acid-rock combo..."


  • 1.Rice Is Nice
  • 2.Shoeshine Boy
  • 3.Turn Around and Take A Look
  • 4.Rainbow Tree
  • 5.Ask Me If I Care
  • 6.Straglin' Behind
  • 7.Green Tambourine
  • 8.Blueberry Blue
  • 9.The Shoemaker of Leatherwear Square
  • 10.Fifty Year Void
  • 11.Through With You
  • 12.Jelly Jungle
  • 13.I Was Not Born To Follow
  • 14.Everything Is You
  • 15.Catch Me Falling
  • 16.Hard Core
  • 17.Love Beads and Meditation
  • 18.I Need Someone (The Painter)
  • 19.Lonely Atmosphere
  • 20.Wine and Violet
  • 21.Dead End Street / Half Light

Product Description:

The Lemon Pipers: Ivan Browne (vocals, guitar); Bill Bartlett (guitar); R.G. "Reg" Nave (organ); Steve Walmsley (bass); Bill Albaugh (drums).
Producer: Paul Leka.
Includes liner notes by Kim Cooper.
Liner Note Author: Andy Morten.
Arranger: Paul Leka.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Lemon Pipers

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 112,062
  • UPC: 5013929456426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)