Poison Look What the Cat Dragged In [Bonus Tracks]

Look What the Cat Dragged In [Bonus Tracks]
7 ratings
Price: $8.08
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $0.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YEDQ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Cry Tough
  • 2.I Want Action
  • 3.I Won't Forget You
  • 4.Play Dirty
  • 5.Look What The Cat Dragged In
  • 6.Talk Dirty To Me
  • 7.Want Some, Need Some
  • 8.Blame It On You
  • 9.Number One Bad Boy
  • 10.Let Me Go To The Show
  • 11.I Want Action
  • 12.I Won't Forget You
  • 13.Don't Mess Around With Jim

Product Description:

Poison: Bret Michaels (vocals), C.C. DeVille (guitar), Bobby Dall (bass), Rikki Rocket (drums).
Recorded at Music Grinder Studios, Hollywood, California.
Poison: Bret Michaels (vocals); C.C. DeVille (guitar); Bobby Dall (bass guitar); Rikki Rockett (drums).
Audio Mixer: Michael Wagener .
Audio Remasterer: Evren G”knar.
Audio Remixer: Michael Frondelli.
Recording information: Music Grinder Studios, Hollywood, CA.
Arrangers: Poison; Bret Michaels; C.C. DeVille ; Rikki Rockett; Bobby Dall.
Poison's glam-metal benchmark LOOK WHAT THE CAT DRAGGED IN was reissued in 2006, 20 years after its original release. With three bonus tracks tacked on for good measure (including the early demo "Don't Mess Around With Jim") the album sounds as gloriously sleazy as ever.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Poison

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 68,413
  • UPC: 094634571722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)