Chairmen Of The Board Soul Tapestry

Soul Tapestry
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  YEDG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 31, 2009
  • Label: Surfside


  • 1.Chances Are
  • 2.Keep On Foolin' Me
  • 3.I Go Crazy
  • 4.That's My Story (And I'm Stickin' To It)
  • 5.Can't Get Over You
  • 6.Beatin' The Bushes
  • 7.What A Woman Wants
  • 8.Bittersweet
  • 9.You Gotta Crawl Before You Walk
  • 10.Three Women
  • 11.For Old Times' Sake
  • 12.What's Up
  • 13.All In The Family
  • 14.Please Give Some Love Today

Product Description:

Personnel: General Johnson (vocals, tambourine, background vocals); Danny Woods (vocals, background vocals); Andre Ferreri, Rod Williams, Bobby Donaldson (guitar); Mark Stallings (piano, organ, programming); Ken Knox (drums, background vocals); Darryl Johnson, Shana Blake (background vocals).
Recording information: Studio East, Charlotte, NC.
Arranger: General Johnson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Chairmen Of The Board

Product Info

  • UPC: 798647102729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)