Yves Carbonne Seven Waves

Seven Waves
5 ratings
Price: $20.12
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  V938
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 22, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Cd Baby


Product Description:

Personnel: Yves Carbonne (contra guitar, keyboards, programming); Guillaume Eyango (vocals, background vocals); Michael Manring (E-bow, fretless bass); Laurent Maur (harmonica); Roger Biwandu (drums, tambourine).
Additional personnel: Guillaume Eyango.
Audio Mixers: Guillaume Eyango; Yves Carbonne.
Recording information: Area Five Point One (11/2003-12/2006); Evergreen (11/2003-12/2006); Funk & Disorderly (11/2003-12/2006); Lucmau (11/2003-12/2006); Martignas (11/2003-12/2006); Montreuil, France (11/2003-12/2006); Oakland (11/2003-12/2006); Rock Et Chanson (11/2003-12/2006); Talence (11/2003-12/2006).
Author: Michael Manring.
Photographer: Yves Carbonne.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 632127078121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)