Pentaphobe A Tribal Metamorphosis

A Tribal Metamorphosis
Rating 3.9
32 ratings
Your Price: $14.39
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  366YX
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Top ranking titles in the Electronic & Ambient genre:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Mondo Melodia


  • Buy for $0.991.Teltar Apredun
  • Buy for $0.992.Someeye
  • Buy for $0.993.So Do Cerebral
  • Buy for $0.994.I Cash Radii
  • Buy for $0.995.Ms. Moody
  • Buy for $0.996.Sahan
  • Buy for $0.997.Cybelle - (Just The Dark Bits Edit)
  • Buy for $0.998.Intermittante
  • Buy for $0.999.Cafe Abuse Tone
  • Buy for $0.9910.Bit Sector Shaft
  • Buy for $0.9911.Kronunspruche 2D

Product Description:

Pentaphobe: Keili Olsen (clarinet, percussion).
Personnel: Pentaphobe (sampler); Jeff Rees (zurna); Keith Olsen (clarinet, drums); Rachel Brice (sampler).
Audio Mixer: Keith Olsen .
Photographer: Keith Olsen .
Unknown Contributor Role: Keith Olsen .
Arranger: Rachel Brice.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.9
Based on 32 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 618685008626
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)