Cinderella Rocked, Wired & Bluesed: The Greatest Hits

Rocked, Wired & Bluesed: The Greatest Hits
34 ratings
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $4.48 Limited Time Only
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $1.50 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  366YK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Mercury


  • Buy for $1.291.Night Songs
  • Buy for $1.292.Shake Me
  • Buy for $1.293.Nobody's Fool
  • Buy for $1.294.Somebody Save Me
  • Buy for $1.295.Bad Seamstress: Fallin' Apart at the Seams
  • Buy for $1.296.Gypsy Road
  • Buy for $1.297.Don't Know What You Got (Till It's Gone)
  • Buy for $1.298.The Last Mile
  • Buy for $0.999.Long Cold Winter
  • Buy for $0.9910.If You Don't Like It
  • Buy for $1.2911.Coming Home
  • Buy for $1.2912.The More Things Change
  • Buy for $1.2913.Shelter Me
  • Buy for $1.2914.Heartbreak Station
  • Buy for $0.9915.Winds of Change
  • Buy for $0.9916.Blood From a Stone
  • Buy for $0.9917.Hot and Bothered

Product Description:

Cinderella: Tom Keifer (vocals, acoustic 12-string guitar, electric 6-string guitar, dobro, harmonica, piano); Jeff LaBar (guitar, slide guitar, background vocals); Eric Brittingham (bass instrument, background vocals); Fred Coury (drums, percussion, background vocals).
Liner Note Author: Scott Schinder.
Cinderella's Rocked, Wired & Bluesed: The Greatest Hits is intended to replace the 1997 compilation Once Upon A ... as a full-length, single-disc retrospective on the group. Like Once Upon A ..., it contains all eight of Cinderella's Billboard Hot 100 hits and 11 of its 12 entries in Billboard's Mainstream Rock radio chart. (In both cases, the exception is "Bad Attitude Shuffle.") But the newer collection adds the album tracks "Night Songs" from the debut album of the same name; "Bad Seamstress Blues/Fallin' Apart at the Seams," "Long Cold Winter," and "If You Don't Like It," from the second album, Long Cold Winter, and "Winds of Change" from the third album, Heartbreak Station. And instead of including "Through the Rain" from the disappointing fourth album, Still Climbing, it chooses "Blood From a Stone." The rarities "War Stories" and "Move Over" are also missing, along with "Love's Got Me Doin' Time" from Heartbreak Station. In total, Rocked, Wired & Bluesed: The Greatest Hits is two tracks and ten minutes longer than Once Upon A ... and is a marginal improvement over its predecessor. But fans who already own the earlier compilation don't have much reason to plump for the newer one. ~ William Ruhlmann

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 34 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Cinderella

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 26,378
  • UPC: 602498641996
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre:

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)