Robin Thicke The Evolution of Robin Thicke

The Evolution of Robin Thicke
11% OFF
Rating 4.6
350 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $10.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.72 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.26 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  366XJ
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Interscope Records


  • 1.Got 2 Be Down
  • 2.Complicated
  • 3.Would That Make U Love Me
  • 4.Lost Without U
  • 5.Ask Myself
  • 6.All Night Long
  • 7.Everything I Can't Have
  • 8.Teach U A Lesson
  • 9.I Need Love
  • 10.Wanna Love U Girl
  • 11.Can U Believe
  • 12.Shooter
  • 13.Cocaine
  • 14.2 The Sky
  • 15.Lonely World
  • 16.Angels

Product Description:

NOTE: This deluxe edition features a ringtone of "Lost Without U," an autographed poster, and cell-phone wallpaper.

The Evolution of Robin Thicke is the second solo album from the critically acclaimed, Grammy award winning songwriter and producer of records for such artists as Michael Jackson and Christina Aguilera. The album is a timeless work of art. With a voice of purity, passion and soulfulness, Robin brings to life the stories and emotions of the last two years of his life.

The album is filled with incandescent magic. It is an album that tells the tales of love, loss, temptation, redemption and finding hope when all the odds are against you. "My greatest desire with this album was to write songs that were completely honest and sing them with the emotion I was feeling when I wrote them, so that whoever listens to my music is brought as close to my experiences and life as possible."

Reflective, redemptive, passionate and etched with a soulfulness that is undeniable, The Evolution of Robin Thicke is an imaginative and heart-felt album that you cannot help but be moved by, bob your head to and smile throughout.

FEATURING GUEST APPEARANCES BY Faith Evans, Pharrell, and Lil' Wayne PRODUCTION BY The Neptunes

NOTE:Title is available in different packaging, however content is the same.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 350 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Robin Thicke

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 113,365
  • UPC: 602517227958
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm