Joey Arkenstat Bane

10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ROPR 505
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Rope-A-Dope


  • Buy for $1.291.Region
  • Buy for $1.292.Listen Ray
  • Buy for $1.293.Copper March
  • Buy for $1.294.Island Remedy
  • Buy for $1.295.Birthington
  • Buy for $1.296.The Right Number
  • Buy for $1.297.Re-John
  • Buy for $1.298.Shoof
  • Buy for $1.299.Zamf Zamf
  • Buy for $1.2910.Sicilian Defense
  • Buy for $1.2911.Ratamacue
  • Buy for $1.2912.FS-CH

Product Description:

Personnel: Joey Arkenstat (vocals); Joey Arkenstat (bass guitar); Mike Gordon (vocals, shofar); Andrew Vladek (vocals); Larry Campbell (pedal steel guitar, fiddle); Barry Rosenhouse (drums); Jared Slomoff (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Silvia Sierra (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Malcolm Burn.
Recording information: Cactus Unlimited, NY (04/02/1972-??/??/2003); J Ark, Brazil (04/02/1972-??/??/2003); Utah (04/02/1972-??/??/2003).
Photographer: David Barron.
Unknown Contributor Role: Julia Mordaunt.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 616892604822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item