Stereophonics Decade in the Sun: Best of Stereophonics

Decade in the Sun: Best of Stereophonics
7 ratings
Only 9 copies left
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  366WD
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Fontana Universal


  • Buy for $0.991.Dakota
  • Buy for $0.992.The Bartender and the Thief
  • Buy for $0.993.Just Looking
  • Buy for $0.994.Have a Nice Day
  • Buy for $0.995.Local Boy In the Photograph
  • Buy for $0.996.Maybe Tomorrow
  • Buy for $0.997.Superman
  • Buy for $0.998.Pick a Part That's New
  • Buy for $0.999.My Own Worst Enemy
  • Buy for $0.9910.I Wouldn't Believe Your Radio
  • Buy for $0.9911.You're My Star
  • Buy for $0.9912.Mr. Writer
  • Buy for $0.9913.Step On My Old Size Nines
  • Buy for $0.9914.Devil
  • Buy for $0.9915.It Means Nothing
  • Buy for $0.9916.A Thousand Trees
  • Buy for $0.9917.Vegas Two Times
  • Buy for $0.9918.Traffic
  • Buy for $0.9919.More Life In a Tramps Vest
  • Buy for $0.9920.Handbags and Gladrags

Product Description:

2008 collection, the South Wales band's first 'best of' compilation. Decade In The Sun includes no less than 11 Top 5 and 21 Top 20 singles. The album spans all six of the band's studio LPs, an impressive sequence of hits that spawned five #1s and nine million album sales worldwide. 20 tracks including the new single 'You're My Star'. Mercury.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Stereophonics

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 117,015
  • UPC: 602517806993
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)