Alter Bridge Blackbird

19% OFF
Rating 4.8
174 ratings
11 copies available
List Price: $8.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.24 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.75 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  366W3
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Alter Bridge ~ AB III ~ $17.08

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Republic

Entertainment Reviews:

Kerrang (Magazine) - p.48
"[I]t's the title-track that's BLACKBIRD's stand-out moment. Considerably darker in both subject matter and tone, it's a genuinely moving, eight-minute beast of a song..."


  • Buy for $0.991.Ties That Bind
  • Buy for $0.992.Come to Life
  • Buy for $0.993.Brand New Start
  • Buy for $0.994.Buried Alive
  • Buy for $0.995.Coming Home
  • Buy for $0.996.Before Tomorrow Comes
  • Buy for $1.297.Rise Today
  • Buy for $0.998.Blackbird
  • Buy for $0.999.One by One
  • Buy for $1.2910.Watch Over You
  • Buy for $0.9911.Break Me Down
  • Buy for $0.9912.White Knuckles
  • Buy for $0.9913.Wayward One

Product Description:

Alter Bridge: Myles Kennedy (vocals, guitar); Mark Tremonti (guitar, background vocals); Brian Marshall (bass guitar); Scott Phillips (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 174 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Alter Bridge

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 101,772
  • UPC: 602517467484
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item