Jeremias Un Dia Mas En El Gran Circo

Un Dia Mas En El Gran Circo
19% OFF
Rating 4.7
3 ratings
List Price: $4.99
Sale Price: $4.49
CYBER SALE: $4.04 Limited Time Only
You Save: 95¢ (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UML 000964902
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate
Amazon sells this CD for $6.98, buying at saves you 42%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on December 18, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Universal Latino


  • 1.Un Dia Mas en el Gran Circo
  • 2.Juan de Afuera
  • 3.El Simple Juego del Amor
  • 4.Hasta el Proximo Invierno
  • 5.Este Tiempo que Se Fue
  • 6.El Seductor
  • 7.Nada Fuera de Control
  • 8.Yo No Busco Nada Mas
  • 9.Promesa de Amor
  • 10.Comienzo del Final
  • 11.Aire de Abril
  • 12.De Regreso a la Soledad
  • 13.Tu
  • 14.Un Dia Mas en el Gran Circo - (Reprise)
  • 15.Tu - (Alternate Version)

Product Description:

Personnel: Jeremias (guitars); Dan Warner (guitars); Nelson Rios, Betina Stegmann (violin); Marcelo Jaffe (viola); Roberto Suetholz, Jaques Morelenbaum (cello); Jacob Groten (piano); Ron Taylor (Hammond b-3 organ); Sal Cuevas, Tony Levin , John Falcone (bass guitar); Lee Levin (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 60,804
  • UPC: 602517425187
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Latin genre: