Glenn Yarbrough Baby the Rain Must Fall

Baby the Rain Must Fall
11 ratings
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  V8YX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 9, 1997
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Folk Era Records


  • 1.Baby the Rain Must Fall
  • 2.Lonesome
  • 3.She's Too Far Above Me
  • 4.Rusting in the Rain
  • 5.Love, Let Me Not Hunger
  • 6.The Bull Frog Song
  • 7.She
  • 8.Long Time Blues
  • 9.I've Been to Town
  • 10.Billy Goat Hill
  • 11.(Untitled) - (hidden track)
  • 12.Everybody's Rich But Us

Product Description:

Also available with IT'S GONNA BE FINE on Collectables (2742).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Yarbrough

Product Info

  • UPC: 045507170825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)