Glenn Yarbrough All Time Favorites (2-CD)

All Time Favorites (2-CD)
22% OFF
Rating 3.0
5 ratings
14 copies available
List Price: $29.98
Sale Price: $26.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $23.52 Limited Time Only
You Save: $6.46 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  YF3V
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 24, 1997
  • Label: Folk Era Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Just Called to Say I Love You
  • 2.Baby Come to Me
  • 3.Through the Years
  • 4.Sweetheart Tree
  • 5.Up Where We Belong
  • 6.The Last Farewell
  • 7.Tonight I Celebrate My Love
  • 8.Don't Give Up On Us
  • 9.If Ever You're in My Arms Again
  • 10.September Morn
  • 11.Memory
  • 12.Scarlet Ribbons

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.To All the Girls I've Loved Before
  • 2.Somewhere My Love
  • 3.You'll Never Walk Alone
  • 4.She Believes in Me
  • 5.Help Me Make It Through the Night
  • 6.The Impossible Dream
  • 7.Baby, the Rain Must Fall
  • 8.Some Enchanted Evening
  • 9.Always on My Mind
  • 10.Green, Green Grass of Home
  • 11.Release Me
  • 12.Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Ian Shaw.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Yarbrough

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 38,623
  • UPC: 045507170726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items