Breaking Benjamin Phobia [Collector's Edition]

Phobia [Collector's Edition]
Rating 4.3
197 ratings
List Price: $13.99
Price: $13.38
You Save: 61¢ (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  YF2E
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 17, 2007
  • Label: Hollywood Records


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.The Diary of Jane
  • 3.Breath
  • 4.You
  • 5.Evil Angel
  • 6.Until the Dead
  • 7.Dance With the Devil
  • 8.Topless
  • 9.Here We Are
  • 10.Unknown Soldier
  • 11.Had Enough
  • 12.You Fight Me
  • 13.Outro
  • 14.Diary of Jane, The - (acoustic version)

Product Description:

The deluxe version features 15 videos, a live concert video, and some rare acoustic tracks.
Breaking Benjamin: Ben Burnley (vocals, guitar); Aaron Fink (guitar); Mark James (bass guitar); Chad Szeliga (drums).
DVD Features:
1. Polyamorous
2. Home
3. Shallow Bay
4. Breakdown
5. Topless
6. Away
7. The Dairy Of Jane
8. Dance With The Devil
9. Until The End
10. Had Enough
11. Sooner Or Later
12. Break My Fall
13. So Cold
14. Breath
15. Evil Angel

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 197 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Breaking Benjamin

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 124,450
  • UPC: 050087103330
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Heavy Metal genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)