Ike & Tina Turner Shake a Tail Feather [Ground Floor] (2-CD)

Shake a Tail Feather [Ground Floor] (2-CD)
1 rating
Price: $16.18
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  33SHX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Ground Floor UK


  • 1.Shake a Tail Feather
  • 2.It's Gonna Work out Fine
  • 3.Crazy 'Bout You Baby
  • 4.Too Hot to Hold
  • 5.I Smell Trouble
  • 6.It Sho Ain't Me
  • 7.Beauty Is Just Skin Deep
  • 8.Ain't Nobody's Business
  • 9.Betcha Can't Kiss Me Just One Time
  • 10.Funky Mule
  • 11.I'm Fed Up
  • 12.Make 'Em Want
  • 13.Poor Fool
  • 14.You Got What You Wanted
  • 15.Freedom Sound
  • 16.So Blue Over You
  • 17.Cussin' Cryin' and Carryin' On
  • 18.Fool in Love
  • 19.I Better Get Ta Steppin'
  • 20.Rock Me Baby
  • 21.We Need an Understanding
  • 22.Ghetto Funk
  • 23.Black Angel
  • 24.Black's Alley
  • 25.I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • 26.Motherless Child
  • 27.Bold Soul Sister
  • 28.Hunter
  • 29.You Got Me Running
  • 30.Reconsider Baby
  • 31.Honest I Do
  • 32.Three O'Clock in the Morning Blues
  • 33.Mean Old World
  • 34.Dust My Broom
  • 35.Grumbling
  • 36.Five Long Years
  • 37.Getting Nasty
  • 38.Bootsie Whitelaw
  • 39.Too Much Man for One Woman
  • 40.Mississippi Rolling Stone

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ike & Tina Turner

Product Info

  • UPC: 5014797780187
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)