Goblin The Fantastic Voyage of Goblin: The Sweet Sound of Hell

The Fantastic Voyage of Goblin: The Sweet Sound
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.82 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.17 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  V8Y7
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Bella Casa


  • 1.Mad Puppet's Laughs
  • 2.Profondo Rosso
  • 3.School At Night (Lullaby - Music Box)
  • 4.Death Dies
  • 5.Dr. Frankenstein
  • 6.Suspiria
  • 7.Witch
  • 8.Sighs
  • 9.Le Cascade Di Viridiana
  • 10.Safari
  • 11.L'alba Dei Morte Viventi
  • 12.Snip - Snap
  • 13.Sicilian Samba
  • 14.Connexion
  • 15.Flashing (Film Version)
  • 16.Gemini
  • 17.Jennifer's Friends
  • 18.La Chiesa
  • 19.Quiet Drops

Product Description:

This Cinevox collection spread over two discs, and covers up most of the same territory that was featured on a previous Bella Casa compilation, and expands it by nine tracks. Most of the band's major soundtrack works are here -- Goblin was as closely associated with Italian Horror cinema director Dario Argento as Popol Vuh was with Werner Herzog. Taken as a whole, this double-disc set gives a deeper picture, though, of just how diverse and utterly prog rock this band was. From the themes and cues of their most famous work on the film Suspiria to their own "Opera Magnifica," this is expansive and focused progressive music that is trademark and utterly satisfying. ~ Thom Jurek

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Goblin

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929370128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)