Gregg Bacon Secret Place

Secret Place
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  KONK 3031
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 2, 1997
  • Label: Kon-Kord Records


  • 1.How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)
  • 2.Secret Place
  • 3.I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More, Baby
  • 4.Sunny
  • 5.Essence of Love
  • 6.Little Sunflower
  • 7.Makin' Bacon
  • 8.I Give My Heart
  • 9.Pride and Joy
  • 10.Travel Time
  • 11.Thinking About You
  • 12.Gone Ahead
  • 13.Saloon Song

Product Description:

Personnel: Gregg Bacon (flute, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Charles Bush (vocals, keyboards, background vocals); Pharez Whitted (trumpet); A. Bush (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Charles Bush.
Recording information: Smart Move Studios; Studio J.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 609337776628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item