John Williams John Williams / Boston Pops Salute to America

John Williams / Boston Pops Salute to America
9 ratings
Hurry! Only 9 copies left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $1.01 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  USP 442808
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 16, 1995
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: MCA Special Products


  • 1.Candide (Overture)
  • 2.New York, New York (America Medley)
  • 3.Lonely Town (America Medley)
  • 4.America
  • 5.Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  • 6.American Salute - (bonus track)
  • 7.America The Beautiful
  • 8.This Land Is Your Land
  • 9.76 Trombones
  • 10.St. Louis Blues March
  • 11.Strike Up The Band - (bonus track)
  • 12.When The Saint's Go Marchin' In

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for John Williams

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 74,898
  • UPC: 028944280821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)