John Williams Music of the Night: Pops on Broadway 1990

Music of the Night: Pops on Broadway 1990
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $7.19
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  365QR
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Sony


  • Buy for $0.991.Everything's Coming Up Roses - (from "Gypsy")
  • Buy for $0.992.No One Is Alone - (from "Into The Woods")
  • Buy for $0.993.Gotta Dance - (from "Jerome Robbins Tribute")
  • Buy for $0.994.I Dreamed A Dream - (from "Les Miserables")
  • Buy for $0.995.Bernstein On Broadway
  • Buy for $0.996.Music Of The Night - (from "Phantom Of The Opera")
  • Buy for $0.997.Andrew Lloyd Webber Trilogy
  • Buy for $0.998.Send In The Clowns - (from "A Little Night Music")
  • Buy for $0.999.Let Me Entertain You
  • Buy for $0.9910.Suite - (from "Miss Saigon")
  • Buy for $0.9911.Love Changes Everything - (from "Aspects Of Love")
  • 12.Trolley Song - (from "Meet Me In St. Louis")

Product Description:

Recording information: Symphony Hall, Boston, MA (1989).
Illustrator: Paul Davis .
Arrangers: Eric Knight; J. Hill; Conrad Salinger; Mort Stevens; Angela Morley; Sid Ramin; William David Brohn.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for John Williams

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,693
  • UPC: 074644556728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)