John Williams It Don't Mean a Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.2
4 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNY 66294
Amazon sells this CD for $12.61, buying at saves you 43%

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 1, 1994
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Don't Be That Way
  • 2.Cherokee
  • 3.I Can't Get Started
  • 4.One O'Clock Jump
  • 5.Marie
  • 6.Sing, Sing, Sing
  • 7.Frenesi
  • 8.Little Brown Jug
  • 9.Imagination
  • 10.Back Bay Shuffle
  • 11.Trumpet Blues And Cantabile
  • 12.Green Eyes
  • 13.Chattanooga Choo Choo
  • 14.Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
  • 15.It Don't Mean A Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing

Product Description:

Full title: It Don't Mean A Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing!
Boston Pops Orchestra includes: John Williams (conductor); John Damian (guitar); Thomas Ferrante (clarinet); Timothy Morrison, Thomas Rolfs, Bruce Hall, Thomas Smith (trumpet); Norman Bolter (trombone); Bob Winter (piano); Lawrence Wolfe (bass); Fred Buda (drums).
Recorded at Symphony Hall, Boston, Massachusetts on June 10-11, 14, 1994.
Includes liner notes by Will Friedwald.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for John Williams

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 68,971
  • UPC: 074646629420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: