Patrick Moraz Resonance

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JGWH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: I-Disk / Time Wave


  • Buy for $0.991.Vortex of Life Movement 1
  • Buy for $0.992.Vortex of Life Movement 2
  • Buy for $0.993.Vortex of Life Movement 3
  • Buy for $0.994.Vortex of Life Movement 4
  • Buy for $0.995.Sundance
  • Buy for $0.996.Moondance
  • Buy for $0.997.Resonance
  • Buy for $0.998.Colloids Bounce Around
  • Buy for $0.999.Standing In the Light
  • 10.The Light
  • Buy for $0.9911.Birds On a Wire

Product Description:

Personnel: Patrick Moraz (piano).
Audio Mixer: Joseph Rivers.
Recording information: Audio Playground, FL.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Patrick Moraz

Product Info

  • UPC: 604388670826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)