Lawrence Welk The Best of Lawrence Welk [MCA]

The Best of Lawrence Welk [MCA]
10% OFF
Rating 4.9
14 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RAN 7037
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Ranwood Records


  • 1.Champagne Time
  • 2.Moon River
  • 3.Calcutta
  • 4.Baby Elephant Walk
  • 5.Misty
  • 6.Canadian Sunset
  • 7.Yellow Bird
  • 8.Winchester Cathedral
  • 9.Love Is Blue
  • 10.Last Date
  • 11.Gentle on My Mind
  • 12.Somewhere, My Love
  • 13.By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  • 14.The Sound of Music
  • 15.Georgia on My Mind
  • 16.Goin' Home
  • 17.Tie a Yellow Ribbon 'Round the Ole Oak Tree
  • 18.Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head
  • 19.Bubbles in the Wine
  • 20.Adios, au Revoir, Auf Wiedersehn

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Lawrence Welk (accordion, conductor).
Includes liner notes by Bernice McGeehan.
Personnel: Lawrence Welk (accordion).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lawrence Welk

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 79,319
  • UPC: 014921703728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: