Jan Garber The America Swings: The Great Jan Garber

The America Swings: The Great Jan Garber
3 ratings
Price: $12.08
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  365JW
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 15, 1996
  • Label: Hindsight Records


  • 1.My Dear
  • 2.'S Wonderful
  • 3.More Than You Know - (featuring Tommy Traynor)
  • 4.Maria Elena
  • 5.Star Dust
  • 6.It's A Wonderful World - (featuring Fritz Heilbron)
  • 7.Lovely To Look At
  • 8.Lady Be Good - (featuring Fritz Heilbron)
  • 9.It's Only A Paper Moon
  • 10.Birth Of The Blues
  • 11.I'll See You In My Dreams
  • 12.Things You Did Last Summer, The - (featuring Tommy Traynor & Quartet)

Product Description:

With guest vocalists Tommy Traynor and Fritz Heilbron. Includes My Dear; It's Only a Paper Moon; Star Dust; More Than You Know; 'S Wonderful; Maria Elena , and more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Jan Garber

Product Info

  • UPC: 014921033122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)