Atomic Retrograde (3-CD)

Retrograde (3-CD)
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $26.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $25.50 Limited Time Only
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $4.48 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  YFA5
on most orders of $35+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Ume Imports

Entertainment Reviews:

Down Beat - p.84
4.5 stars out of 5 -- "[D]azzling...the group manifests its assurance and ambition in the loosest tunes of its career."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Db Gestalt
  • 2.Retrograde
  • Buy for $0.993.Invisible Cities 1
  • Buy for $0.994.Painbody
  • 5.Correspondance
  • Buy for $0.996.Sweet Ebony
  • 7.King Kolax

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Invisible Cities 2
  • 2.Papa
  • Buy for $0.993.Don Don
  • 4.Folkton
  • Buy for $0.995.Hola Calamares
  • Buy for $0.996.Swedish Oklahoma In The Desert
  • Buy for $0.997.Kolonienstrase

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Crux
  • 2.Db Gestalt
  • 3.Painbody
  • Buy for $0.994.Swedish Oklahoma In The Desert
  • 5.King Kolax
  • 6.ABC 101 b

Product Description:

Personnel: Fredrik Ljungkvist (reeds); Magnus Broo (trumpet); H†vard Wiik (piano).
Liner Note Author: Lloyd Peterson.
Recording information: SAMI (07/25/2007-01/24/2008); Tula's Jazz Club, Seattle, WA (07/25/2007-01/24/2008).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 602517688438
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm