Jim Reeves Moonlight and Roses / Jim Reeves Way

Moonlight and Roses / Jim Reeves Way
17% OFF
Rating 4.8
14 ratings
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $11.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  YF89
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: RCA Victor Europe


  • 1.Moonlight and Roses
  • 2.Mexicali Rose
  • 3.Carolina Moon
  • 4.Rosa Rio
  • 5.Oh! What It Seemed to Me
  • 6.What's in It for Me?
  • 7.Roses
  • 8.One Dozen Roses
  • 9.Moon River
  • 10.There's a New Moon Over My Shoulder
  • 11.It's Only a Paper Moon
  • 12.When I Lost You
  • 13.Make the World Go Away
  • 14.In the Misty Moonlight
  • 15.You'll Never Know
  • 16.There's That Smile Again
  • 17.Bolandse Nooientjie
  • 18.It Hurts So Much (To See You Go)
  • 19.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 20.Nickel Piece of Candy
  • 21.Where Do I Go to Throw a Picture Away
  • 22.Maureen
  • 23.Ek Verland Na Jou
  • 24.Somewhere Along the Line

Product Description:

This two-fer CD combined two albums by the late country legend Jim Reeves, both originally released in 1964.
Recording information: RCA Victor's "Nashville Sound" Studio, Nashville, TN.
Arrangers: William K. McElhiney; Anita Kerr.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jim Reeves

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 76,713
  • UPC: 828766357325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)