Andy Williams Icons (4-CD Box Set)

Icons (4-CD Box Set)
10 ratings
Price: $21.59
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $2.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  EAEV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: March 29, 2010
  • Label: Sony Uk


  • 1.Can't Help Falling In Love
  • 2.Moon River
  • 3.Days of Wine and Roses
  • 4.Little Green Apples
  • 5.Somewhere, My Love (Lara's Theme From 'Dr. Zhivago')
  • 6.Love Theme From 'The Godfather' (Speak Softly Love)
  • 7.I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  • 8.Scarborough Fair / Canticle
  • 9.Never Can Say Goodbye
  • 10.Up, Up and Away
  • 11.Wichita Lineman
  • 12.It's So Easy
  • 13.Danny Boy
  • 14.Charade
  • 15.Gentle On My Mind
  • 16.Stranger On The Shore
  • 17.Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  • 18.Somethin' Stupid
  • 19.The Look of Love
  • 20.Love Letters
  • 21.Your Song
  • 22.The Face I Love
  • 23.Home Lovin' Man
  • 24.Strangers In The Night
  • 25.Happy Heart
  • 26.Somewhere
  • 27.Yesterday
  • 28.Call Me Irresponsible
  • 29.May Each Day
  • 30.Rose Garden
  • 31.Dear Heart
  • 32.Almost There
  • 33.Can't Get Used To Losing You
  • 34.Spanish Eyes
  • 35.The Exodus Song
  • 36.Born Free 5
  • 37.A Fool Never Learns
  • 38.Get Together
  • 39.We've Only Just Begun
  • 40.For The Good Times
  • 41.Fire and Rain
  • 42.Sweet Caroline
  • 43.I Will Wait For You
  • 44.Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
  • 45.A Taste of Honey
  • 46.Walk Right Back
  • 47.You Lay So Easy On My Mind
  • 48.Solitaire
  • 49.Where Do I Begin Love Story (Love Theme From 'Love Story')
  • 50.Honey (I Miss You)
  • 51.Aquarius / Let The Sun Shine In
  • 52.Pretty Butterfly
  • 53.Red Roses For A Blue Lady
  • 54.In The Arms of Love
  • 55.Sherry!
  • 56.Here's That Rainy Day
  • 57.My Elusive Dreams
  • 58.Alfie
  • 59.Sunny
  • 60.Getting Over You
  • 61.The Other Side of Me
  • 62.Maria
  • 63.Canadian Sunset
  • 64.Music To Watch Girls By

Product Description:

This 64-track collection from Sony UK contains the majority of Andy Williams biggest hits originally released on Columbia in the '60s and '70s including "Moon River," "Can't Get Used to Losing You," "Days of Wine and Roses," "Happy Heart," and "The Impossible Dream." Although not essential for the casual listener, fans of Andy Williams should be aware of this four-disc set. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Andy Williams

Product Info

  • UPC: 886976570620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.47/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)