The Bellamy Brothers The Lost Tracks

The Lost Tracks
4 ratings
Only 5 copies left
Sale: $17.08
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.62 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $3.36 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  EAAV
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 4, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Bellamy Brothers


  • 1.Slippin Away
  • 2.They Could Put Me In Jail
  • 3.Spiders And Snakes
  • 4.Livin' In The West
  • 5.Inside Of My Guitar
  • 6.Lovin' On
  • 7.Don't Give A Rip
  • 8.She Don't KNow She's Perfect
  • 9.Crossfire
  • 10.Satin Sheets
  • 11.Let's Fall In Love Again
  • 12.When The Music Meant Everything
  • 13.Let's Rodeo
  • 14.Hillbilly Hell
  • 15.Too Much Is Not Enough

Product Description:

Liner Note Authors: David Bellamy; Howard Bellamy.
Photographer: Dean Dixon .
After spending most of the 1970s as a successful pop act, the Bellamy Brothers reinvented themselves for the country market in the 1980s with a succession of hits like "If I Said You Had a Beautiful Body Would You Hold It Against Me?" and "Sugar Daddy." However, this compilation goes further than a mere reissue set, containing an original version of "Spiders and Snakes," the hit the brothers wrote for Jim Stafford, and "Slippin' Away," one of their first country successes, as well as many other former singles and vintage songs previously unavailable on CD.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for The Bellamy Brothers

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 132,264
  • UPC: 804857700522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)