Della Reese Della Reese with Duke Ellington & His Orchestra

Della Reese with Duke Ellington & His Orchestra
10% OFF
Rating 2.9
4 ratings
List Price: $10.98
Your Price: $9.88
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SS94
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Acrobat Records


  • 1.Introduction Go with the National Guard
  • 2.Comes Once in a Lifetime
  • 3.Sophisticated Lady
  • 4.Chopin's Etude in E
  • 5.Take the 'A' Train
  • 6.Bye, Bye Blackbird
  • 7.Satin Doll
  • 8.Don't You Know I Care (Or Don't You Care I Know)
  • 9.Things Ain't What They Used to Be
  • 10.A Foggy Day in London Town
  • 11.Mood Indigo
  • 12.And That Reminds Me
  • 13.Taffy Twist
  • 14.Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home
  • 15.Do Nothing 'Til You Hear from Me
  • 16.You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
  • 17.Jam with Sam

Product Description:

2007 archive release, a unique album recorded live in concert in New York City in February of '62 as part of the radio series designed to promote a National Guard recruiting effort. 17 tracks including 'Sophisticated Lady', 'Take The A Train', 'Satin Doll', 'Taffy Twist' and many others. Acrobat.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.9
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Della Reese

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 70,913
  • UPC: 026656511622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item