Black Dyke Mills Band Best of Brass [Import]

Best of Brass [Import]
1 rating
Price: $20.69
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  EA7Q
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 3, 2001
  • Label: Castle Pulse


  • 1.Napoli
  • 2.Grandfather's Clock
  • 3.Crown Imperial - Grand Ma
  • 4.Tone Poem - Finlandia
  • 5.David of the White Rock
  • 6.Merry Wives of Windsor -
  • 7.Iolanth Selection
  • 8.Hungarian March
  • 9.Cornet Carillon
  • 10.Londonderry Air
  • 11.Overture From Handel's Me
  • 12.Hallelujah Chorus From Ha

Product Description:

Tracks Include: Napoli, Be Still My Soul, David Of The White Rock, Hungarian March, The Merry Wives Of Windsor & More.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 5016073725127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)