Esther Phillips Anthology

Rating 4.0
3 ratings
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $17.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SLBJ 16

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Soul Bros Pure Jazz


  • 1.Home Is Where the Hatred Is
  • 2.Use Me
  • 3.Brother Brother
  • 4.I've Never Found a Man (To Love Me Like You Do)
  • 5.That's All Right With Me
  • 6.Black Eyed Blues
  • 7.I Haven't Got Anything Better to Do
  • 8.From a Whisper to a Scream
  • 9.All the Way Down
  • 10.What a Difference a Day Makes
  • 11.Native New Yorker
  • 12.Changing
  • 13.There You Go Again (There She Goes)
  • 14.S.O.S.
  • 15.You Think of Him (You Think of Her)
  • 16.We've Got a Good Thing Going
  • 17.Bedtime Stories
  • 18.I Hope You'll Be Very Unhappy Without Me

Product Description:

This well-selected collection presents many of R&B vocalist Esther Phillips's finest tunes, including "Black Eyed Blues," "Native New Yorker," and "Bedtime Stories."
Personnel: Esther Phillips (vocals).
Liner Note Author: David Nathan.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Esther Phillips

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013993671626
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)