Vic Damone Live in Las Vegas

Live in Las Vegas
45% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $4 (45% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZHUS 5129
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Acrobat Records


  • 1.The Song Is You
  • 2.All I Need Is Just a Girl Like You
  • 3.By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  • 4.Little Green Apples
  • 5.Moment of Truth
  • 6.Didn't We?
  • 7.The Look of Love
  • 8.Can't Take My Eyes off of You
  • 9.When You've Laughed All Your Laughter
  • 10.La Vita
  • 11.Macarthur Park
  • 12.Time After Time
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Vic Damone

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 66,970
  • UPC: 026656512926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Vocals genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)