Faron Young Hillbilly Heartthrob

Hillbilly Heartthrob
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ACOB 5143
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 18, 2008
  • Label: Acrobat Records


  • 1.Hello Walls
  • 2.You're Still Mine
  • 3.Three Days
  • 4.Country Girl
  • 5.Alone with You
  • 6.Riverboat
  • 7.Congratulations
  • 8.Back Track
  • 9.Face to the Wall
  • 10.If You Ain't Lovin'
  • 11.I'm a Free Man Now
  • 12.It's Four in the Morning

Product Description:

A short-but-sweet collection of Faron Young's most popular tunes, HILLBILLY HEARTTHROB neatly chronicles the career highlights of one of country music's most consistent hitmakers. Young was equally convincing as a honky-tonk hellraiser and as an amiable, commercial countrypolitan crooner. Whichever mode he chose, he had one of the greatest voices ever to grace a Nashville recording studio, a fact he proved again and again over his long career, so rest assured that HILLBILLY HEARTTHROB is just the tip of the iceberg.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Faron Young

Product Info:

  • UPC: 026656514326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item