Avril Lavigne The Best Damn Thing / Under My Skin (2-CD)

The Best Damn Thing / Under My Skin (2-CD)
Price: $17.99
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  663RF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Take Me Away
  • 2.Together
  • 3.Don't Tell Me
  • 4.He Wasn't
  • 5.How Does It Feel
  • 6.My Happy Ending
  • 7.Nobody's Home
  • 8.Forgotten
  • 9.Who Knows
  • 10.Fall to Pieces
  • 11.Freak Out
  • 12.Slipped Away
  • 13.I Always Get What I Want
  • 14.I Don't Give

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Girlfriend
  • 2.I Can Do Better
  • 3.Runaway
  • 4.Best Damn Thing
  • 5.When You're Gone
  • 6.Everything Back But You
  • 7.Hot
  • 8.Innocence
  • 9.I Don't Have to Try
  • 10.One of Those Girls
  • 11.Contagious
  • 12.Keep Holding On

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Avril Lavigne

Product Info

  • UPC: 886975941827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)