Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs Stay

Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SS8C
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 1, 2008
  • Label: Acrobat Records


  • 1.Stay
  • 2.Nearness of You
  • 3.I Remember
  • 4.Running Around
  • 5.We're Lovers
  • 6.But Not for Me
  • 7.So Fine
  • 8.Always
  • 9.Winds
  • 10.Little Mama
  • 11.Do You Believe
  • 12.Come Along

Product Description:

At the intersection of two styles (doo wop and R&B) and two eras (1950s street-corner sounds and more sophisticated early-'60s productions) stood Maurice Williams & the Zodiacs. Those who know them only from their timeless mega-hit "Stay" are here afforded the perfect opportunity to experience that song in its original context, via this reissue of the 1960 album whence that smash came. Suave romantic crooning rarely meshed so perfectly with a rhythmic group-harmony framework as on these 12 tunes.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs

Product Info

  • UPC: 026656515828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)