The Five Satins The Five Satins Sing

The Five Satins Sing
1 rating
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SS8A
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Acrobat Records


  • 1.In the Still of the Nite
  • 2.Our Anniversary
  • 3.Wish I Had My Baby
  • 4.Wonderful Girl
  • 5.Sugar
  • 6.I'll Get Along
  • 7.Again
  • 8.To the Aisle
  • 9.Pretty Baby
  • 10.Our Love Is Forever
  • 11.Weeping Willow
  • 12.Moonlight and I

Product Description:

Doo wop without the Five Satins is as unthinkable as soup without a bowl. These harmonizing heroes were on the front lines of the '50s vocal-group sound, and THE FIVE SATINS SING offers a dozen reasons why. The album's subtitle says it all: Remastered 1958 Classics. Not only do you get the heavenly harmonies of romantic street-corner rhapsodies like the evergreen "In The Still of the Night," you get them with the added bonus of contemporary audio fidelity standards. A doo-wop must-have.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Five Satins

Product Info

  • UPC: 026656515927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)