John Martyn Serendipity: An Introduction to John Martyn

Serendipity: An Introduction to John Martyn
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HC7F
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 22, 1998
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Universal I.S.


  • 1.Solid Air
  • 2.I'd Rather Be the Devil
  • 3.Bless the Weather
  • 4.Seven Black Roses
  • 5.Stormbringer
  • 6.May You Never
  • 7.Glistening Glydebourne
  • 8.Look In
  • 9.Ways to Cry
  • 10.One Day Without You
  • 11.My Baby Girl
  • 12.Smiling Stranger
  • 13.Johnny Too Bad
  • 14.Coming in on Time
  • 15.Serendipity
  • 16.Sweet Little Mystery
  • 17.Small Hours

Product Description:

17 tracks of the British rocker's finest recordings for Island between 1968-1986. Includes 'Solid Air', 'I'd Rather Be the Devil', 'Bless the Weather' and 'Seven Black Roses'. 1998 Island release.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for John Martyn

Product Info

  • UPC: 731452455628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)