The Road to Ruin [Bonus Track]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
4 ratings
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $12.73
You Save: $2.25 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UVIS 9830795

CD Details

  • Released: October 3, 2005
  • Label: Universal I.S.


  • 1.Primrose Hill
  • 2.Parcels
  • 3.Auntie Aviator
  • 4.New Day
  • 5.Give Us a Ring
  • 6.Sorry to Be So Long
  • 7.Tree Green
  • 8.Say What You Can
  • 9.Road to Ruin
  • 10.Here I Am

Product Description:

Recording information: Sound Techniques, Chelsea, MA (08/1970).
Much more of a collaboration here than on their previous effort, John and Beverley Martyn continue on their way through the British folk-jazz of the '70s. Flowing with a subtle improvisation that incorporated a greater ethnic feeling, Road to Ruin makes for enjoyable listening indeed. Good singing and playing make this a great album to sit back and reflect upon. ~ James Chrispell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for John Martyn

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 118,120
  • UPC: 602498307953
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item