Faron Young All-Time Greatest Hits

All-Time Greatest Hits
10 ratings
SALE: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  CURM 77334
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 24, 1990
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Curb Records


  • 1.Hello Walls
  • 2.Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young
  • 3.Sweet Dreams
  • 4.Goin Steady
  • 5.Country Girl
  • 6.Alone With You
  • 7.I Miss You Already
  • 8.Riverboat
  • 9.The Comeback
  • 10.Your Old Used to Be

Product Description:

Curb's All-Time Greatest Hits is a nice, but too brief, collection of Faron Young's biggest hits: "Hello Walls," "Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young," "Alone with You," "Sweet Dreams," and "Goin' Steady." It's hardly a definitive collection -- classic early hits like "If You Ain't Lovin' (You Ain't Livin')," "I've Got Five Dollars," and "All Right" aren't included -- but it's a good sampler for the budget conscious. However, it shouldn't be thought of as a substitute for the more complete Live Fast, Love Hard: Original Capitol Recordings, 1952-1962. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Faron Young

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 39,785
  • UPC: 715187733428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Country: Honkytonk Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)