White Plains My Baby Loves Lovin'

My Baby Loves Lovin'
6 ratings
Only 9 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.12 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.87 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YG4Y
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 3, 1993
  • Label: Universal I.S.


  • 1.I've Got You on My Mind
  • 2.When Tomorrow Comes Tomor
  • 3.Taffeta Rose
  • 4.(I Remember) Summer Morni
  • 5.To Love You
  • 6.In a Moment of Madness
  • 7.My Baby Loves Lovin'
  • 8.Today I Killed a Man I Di
  • 9.You've Got Your Troubles
  • 10.Show Me Your Hand
  • 11.Young Birds Fly
  • 12.Sunny, Honey Girl - Versi
  • 13.Lovin' You Baby
  • 14.Julie Do Ya Love Me
  • 15.Every Little Move She Mak
  • 16.When You Are a King - Ver
  • 17.Gonna Miss Her Mississipp
  • 18.Carolina's Comin' Home
  • 19.I Can't Stop
  • 20.Dad You Save the World
  • 21.Step Into a Dream
  • 22.Does Anybody Know Where M
  • 23.Julie Anne
  • 24.Ecstasy

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Anthony Hawkins.
Liner Note Author: John Tracy.
Recording information: 02/17/1969-??/??/1974.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for White Plains

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 70,318
  • UPC: 042282062222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)